Canada

Toronto, ON (main distributor)

HHB Communications Canada Ltd.

2 Eastern Avenue, Mezzanine level
Toronto, ON, M5A 1H3
Canada

Tel: +1 416-867-9000
Fax: +1 416-867-1080
Contact: Derek Black
Email: derek@hhbcanada.com

Canada wide (dealer)
Mississauga, ON (dealer)

RP Dynamics

3615 Laird Rd #8
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z8

Tel: 905-569-1119
Contact: John Christie
Email: jchristie@rpdynamics.com

Montréal, Québec (dealer)

CEV

3055 Adam St.
Montreal, Québec H1W 3Y7

Tel: 514-521-8253 x279
Contact: Hugo Chevrette
Email: hugo.chevrette@cev.ca

Studio Economik

215 St-Augustin
Montreal, Québec H4C 2N7

Tel: 514.937.2000
Contact: François Guinois
Email: guinois@economik.com

Toronto, ON (dealer)

Long and McQuade Pro

2 Eastern Ave.
Toronto, ON M5A 1H3

Tel: 416-928-6434
Contact: Graham Collins
Email: gcollins@long-mcquade.com

Peru

Lima, Miraflores

Sistemag Peruana S.A.

Av. Petit Thouars
4620 Lima 18

Tel: (511) 976-115-299
Contact: Daniel Berrocal O'Higgins
Email: proyectos@sistemag.com

United States

Portland, ME (main distributor)

Merging Technologies U.S.

Independent Audio, Inc.
82 Gilman Street
Portland, ME 04102
United States of America

Tel: +1 (207) 773 2424
Fax: +1 (207) 773 2422
Contact: Fraser Jones
Email: fraser@independentaudio.com

Arizona (dealer)

Pure Wave Audio

248 West Elm St.
Tucson, AZ 85705

Tel: 520-447-8116

California (dealer)

Advanced Systems Group

1226 Powell St.
Emeryville CA 94608

Tel: 510-654-8300

Audio Intervisual Design

1155 N. La Brea Ave.
West Hollywood, CA 90038
United States of America

Tel: +1 323-845-1155
Fax: +1 323-845-1170
Contact: Jeff Evans, Jim Pace
Email: sales@aidinc.com

Cutting Edge Audio & Video

1071 Sneath Lane
San Bruno CA 94066-2311

Tel: 415-487-2323

Pro Audio LA, LLC

1506 Railroad Street
Glendale CA 91204

Tel: 323-319-5936

Vintage King LA

1176 W. Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Tel: 213-984-4000

Westlake Pro

4101 N. Lankershim Blvd.,
Universal City, CA 91602
United States of America

Tel: +1-323-845-1145
Email: sales@westlakepro.com

Colorado (dealer)

Aunyx Productions

4051 Creek Drive
Broomfield, Co 80020
United States of America

Tel: +1 303-252-1270
Contact: Blair Ashby
Email: blair@aunyx.com

Wind Over the Earth Inc.

614 Kimbark Street
Longmont CO 80501

Tel: 303-443-9822

Maryland (dealer)

Washington Professional Systems

11242 Grandview Avenue
Wheaton MD 20902

Tel: 301-942-6800

Massachusetts (dealer)

dspDoctor

1147 Hancock St. #202
Quincy MA 02169

Tel: 866-988-9111

Parsons Audio

192 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
United States of America

Tel: +1 781-431-8708
Fax: +1 781-431-8783
Contact: Rick Scott, Les Arnold
Email: sales@paudio.com

Michigan (dealer)

Vintage King Audio

1603 E 9 Mile Rd
Ferndale MI 48220

Tel: 248-591-9276

New York (dealer)

Alto Music – Brooklyn

67 West St,
Brooklyn, NY 11222

Tel: 1 (347) 223-4057

Alto Music – Middletown

180 Carpenter Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940

Tel: 1 (845) 692-6922

Dale Pro Audio

22 West 19th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011
(between 5th and 6th Avenues)

Tel: +1 888-462-7828
Fax: +1 212-475-1169
Contact:
Email: info@daleproaudio.com

Pennsylvania (dealer)

Studio Logic Sound

3748 Haupts Bridge Rd.
Riegelsville PA 18077

Tel: 610-346-8037

Tennessee (dealer)

Audio Services Group

2408 Kimberly Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
United States of America

Tel: +1 615-207-2604
Contact: Mike Poston

Texas (dealer)

Cinesys, Inc.

10031 Monroe Drive
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75229
United States of America

Tel: +1 469-231-1629
Fax: +1 214-654-9505
Contact: Jason Starne
Email: jason@cinesysinc.com

Cinesys Inc.

9100 SW Freeway
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77074
United States of America

Tel: +1 (713) 272-0732 x 21
Fax: +1 (713) 272-0663
Contact: Brent Angle
Email: brent@cinesysinc.com

Audio DAWG

400 E. Royal Ln.
Suite 230
Dalas, Texas
United States of America

Tel: +1 972-759-1131
Fax: +1 972-869-4974
Contact: Spunky Brunone
Email: spunky@audiodawg.com

Wisconsin (dealer)

Heartland Video Systems, Inc.

1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073

Tel: 920-893-6740

Venezuela

Binaural

Calle E Edif. N°22 Mezzanina
Boleita Norte
Caracas 1070
Venezuela

Tel: +58 (412) 2262746
Contact: Mario Cuellar
Email: mario@binaural-audio.com