Brazil

Visom Digital

R. Emb. Gabriel Landa, 81
São Conrado, 22610-260
Rio de Janeiro / Brasil.

Tel: +55 (21) 3323-3300
cell:+55 (21) 9758-4823
Fax: +55 (21) 3323-3300
Contact: Paulo Campos
Email: paulo@visomdigital.com.br

Canada

HHB Communications Canada Ltd.

2 Eastern Avenue, Mezzanine level
Toronto, ON, M5A 1H3
Canada

Tel: +1 416-867-9000
Fax: +1 416-867-1080
Contact: David Dysart
Email: dave@hhbcanada.com

United States

Portland, ME (main distributor)

Merging Technologies U.S.

Independent Audio, Inc.
43 Deerfield Road
Portland, ME 04101-1805
United States of America

Tel: +1 (207) 773 2424
Fax: +1 (207) 773 2422
Contact: Fraser Jones
Email: fraser@independentaudio.com

California (dealer)

Audio Intervisual Design

1155 N. La Brea Ave.
West Hollywood, CA 90038
United States of America

Tel: +1 323-845-1155
Fax: +1 323-845-1170
Contact: Jeff Evans, Jim Pace
Email: sales@aidinc.com

Soussan Pro Audio

3206 Wrightwood Drive
Studio City, CA 91604
United States of America

Tel: +1 (323) 656 6947
Contact: Phil Soussan
Email: info@soussanproaudio.com

Westlake Pro

4101 N. Lankershim Blvd.,
Universal City, CA 91602
United States of America

Tel: +1-323-845-1145
Email: sales@westlakepro.com

Colorado (dealer)

Aunyx Productions

4051 Creek Drive
Broomfield, Co 80020
United States of America

Tel: +1 303-252-1270
Contact: Blair Ashby
Email: blair@aunyx.com

Massachusetts (dealer)

Parsons Audio

192 Worcester Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
United States of America

Tel: +1 781-431-8708
Fax: +1 781-431-8783
Contact: Rick Scott, Les Arnold
Email: sales@paudio.com

New York (dealer)

Strassberg Associates

630 Ninth Ave
Suite 1110
New York City, NY 10036
United States of America

Tel: +1 212-315-9551
Fax: +1 212-315-9552
Contact: Steve Strassberg
Email: sales@strassberg.com

Dale Pro Audio

22 West 19th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10011
(between 5th and 6th Avenues)

Tel: +1 888-462-7828
Fax: +1 212-475-1169
Contact:
Email: info@daleproaudio.com

Tennessee (dealer)

Audio Services Group

2408 Kimberly Dr.
Nashville, TN 37214
United States of America

Tel: +1 615-207-2604
Contact: Mike Poston
Email: mike@epool.com

Texas (dealer)

Cinesys, Inc.

10031 Monroe Drive
Suite 307
Dallas, TX 75229
United States of America

Tel: +1 469-231-1629
Fax: +1 214-654-9505
Contact: Jason Starne
Email: jason@cinesysinc.com

Cinesys Inc.

9100 SW Freeway
Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77074
United States of America

Tel: +1 (713) 272-0732 x 21
Fax: +1 (713) 272-0663
Contact: Brent Angle
Email: brent@cinesysinc.com

Audio DAWG

400 E. Royal Ln.
Suite 230
Dalas, Texas
United States of America

Tel: +1 972-759-1131
Fax: +1 972-869-4974
Contact: Spunky Brunone
Email: spunky@audiodawg.com

Venezuela

Binaural

Calle E Edif. N°22 Mezzanina
Boleita Norte
Caracas 1070
Venezuela

Tel: +58 (412) 2262746
Contact: Mario Cuellar
Email: mario@binaural-audio.com